Homemade Remedy Cure for Mersa Home made remedies and cures for Mersa

I want to tell my story my encounter with Mersa ( Staph Infection ) and what I did to finally get rid of it.  I was diagnosed with Mersa a few years ago after going to the Dr. for a bump that would not go away. The bump started out as this little tiny bump that was itching.  Me not knowing any better I tried to pop it… was the worse pain ever caused by a tiny little bump.

Well After I tried squeezing it it got bigger, and bigger and bigger.  I even resorted to putting fat back on it to try and suck out the puss, but it just made it worse. ( yea, I know but you’ll try anything when your in pain )  It wouldn’t pop and it was getting to be the size of a quarter and really painful, I couldn’t hardly wear pants because of where it was ( It was right above my pubic hair line on my stomach )

I finally went to the Dr and they did a swab and come back and told me I had Staph Infection in it ( Mersa ) and it would have to be cut out.  They said I’d always have it in my skin for the rest of my life and that I might have break outs from time to time.  My heart hit the floor, here was this DR telling me I had to have a big gash cut into my stomach and spend the next 3 days in a hospital getting strong medication from IV’s from a Bump that just seemed to get bigger and bigger.

I went to the hospital and had the surgery done.  When I woke they had not closed up the gash in my stomach and had a machine with a suction device hooked to it to keep it draining. ( So now I have a 4 inch gash in my stomach and now I have to wear this pump thing on my shoulder sucking out the drainage for a couple of weeks )

After the surgery I remained in the hospital for 3 more days before they would let me go. They had medicine in Iv’s they said that would help get rid of the infection during my stay.  I was told that if I ever developed another painful bump no matter how big it was, that I should find the nearest doctor and have them check it for mersa, then I’d have to go sit in the Outpatient urgent care hospital somewhere for several hours and be pumped full of Medication.

I did have to wear the pump for about 2 weeks and have Hospice come out every other day and change the dressing.  And let me tell you, changing the dressing on a big gash in your stomach without any numbing medicine is torcher.  The lady would come out and literally have to pull the gauze out of the big gash in my stomach, and each time repack it again.  It was a slow and painful process to heal and took about 2 and a half to 3 weeks to finally heal up.  I am left now with a hugh scar on my stomach ( see pic below, below that you will see a red mark, that is the second bump I cured by myself with my concoction )

mersa-scar

I went about a year and a half and developed another bump in the area that I had the last one, it was very painful and begin to swell on it’s on without me touching it.  I started doing some research online for Homemade cures for Mersa ( Staph Infection ) and discovered several miracles.  While I was doing my searching I went to the flea market and ran into this older fellow promoting this Gods Herbs Recipe from Country Kitchen Cures.  We talked about the creme for a while and I got a bottle.  The creme had a purpose for just about everything including mersa.

When I got the Country Kitchen Cures recipe I begin putting it on the Mersa Bump and almost immediately it begin to shrink.  I also used coconut oil on the Mersa Bump ( Staph Infection ) it and eat the coconut oil as well.   I eat the coconut oil and the Country Kitchen Cures recipe.  To my astonishment the bump begin to go completely away, it shrank and shrank until it went completely away and only left a small red mark ( See the photo above )

I cannot guarantee my results will work for everyone, I am just telling what it did for me and my Mersa Staph Infection.  I make no claims as to what it will or wont do for you, all I can do it show and tell what it did for me personally. Gods country kitchen cures recipe has turned out to be a good homemade remedy for mersa for me personally.  It can’t hurt to give it a try if you want to try and cure mera naturally.

If you’d like to try a sample out you can read up on the ingredients Below

 http://www.countrykitchencures.com/ingredients.html

Here is our Products Page for Ordering

http://www.countrykitchencures.com/products.html

#homemade remedy for mersa

#homemade remedies for mersa staph infection

Leave a Reply

